top of page
  • Writer's pictureSondi Warner

LATE SUMMER HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY


 

Guess who's having a baby...




LEAD ME ASTRAY is due in 6 months! So, to celebrate this total bundle of joy, I'm releasing an all-new free read on Wattpad. Plus, I'm hosting a Late Summer Holiday Giveaway all through September and October 2021. This is a personally-sponsored contest not affiliated with my publisher, social media platforms, or Wix. No purchase necessary to enter.


All you have to do is:

  1. Follow me on Wattpad, Instagram, Twitter, and Tiktok. All relevant links here.

  2. Tag 2 friends under any of the Late Summer Holiday Giveaway social media announcement posts (on Wattpad, Instagram, Twitter, and/or Tiktok) to help me spread the word.

  3. Drop a white heart emoji when you're done to show me you've read and understand the instructions.

10 Winners:

  • Will be chosen at random.

  • Will be announced in November 2021.

  • Will receive 1 prize each by December 2021.

Prizes:

I'm giving out 10 signed commemorative birth announcement cards--one to each winner--to celebrate this once in a lifetime experience. After many years of dreaming of being published, the time has finally arrived, and I couldn't be happier to share the journey with you!


Please, keep in mind these prizes are being commissioned and purchased by yours truly as a gift to the winners. Therefore, I ask you to respect the rules of engagement. Full disclosure, this giveaway is to help me to grow my author platform, as well as to spread the word about my upcoming book. Thanks so much for your participation!


 

Got any questions? Leave a comment, and I'll be sure to reply!


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page